Established in 1974 ~ Serving Indiana's Finest

We have a dedicated staff that is committed to serving the membership. Please contact us if you have any questions dealing with Alliance matters including our charitable efforts or Alliance Security, Inc.

2020 Staff and Board of Directors:

Position First Name Last Name ISPA Email
President Scott Krueger president@indianasfinest.com
Vice President Pete Wood vice.president@indianasfinest.com
Area I Mike Jones area.i@indianasfinest.com
Area II Shaun Armes area.ii@indianasfinest.com
Area III Ross Johnson area.iii@indianasfinest.com
Area IV Chris Hill area.iv@indianasfinest.com
Area V Will Etter area.v@indianasfinest.com
Area VI Mike Wood area.vi@indianasfinest.com
District 13 Jerry Michalak lowell.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 14 Nathan Hampton lafayette.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 16 Ron Fisher peru.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 21 Robert Leffert tollroad.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 22 Kent Roe fortwayne.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 24 Jonathan Price bremen.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 33 Eric Russell bloomington.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 34 Chad Dick jasper.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 35 Kylen Compton evansville.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 42 Stephen Wheeles versailles.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 45 Josh Banet sellersburg.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 51 Dave Poynter pendleton.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 52 Brent Gulinson indianapolis.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 53 Joe Rutledge putnamville.rep@indianasfinest.com
MCI Kim Judge mci.rep@indianasfinest.com
Capitol Joe Gipson cps.rep@indianasfinest.com
Retirees Jerry Ezell retirees.rep@indianasfinest.com
Executive Director Cory Martin cmartin@indianasfinest.com
ASI Operations Manager Kelley Flick kelley@indianasfinest.com
Why Should I Create an Account?

Thanks for all the gifts presented to me at my retirement party.

» Tim Wood | Read More

Share